ABC Shop

  • Open today?
    Open from 8am - 8pm today
  • Location level:
    Located on 2
  • Phone number:
    02 4943 9763
  • Feedback and suggestions link:

About The Store

ABC Retail is part of ABC Commercial. All profits from ABC Commercial are returned to the ABC to make programs for your information and enjoyment. The ABC Shop - delivering the ABC to You. Click here for the latest product catalogue. 

Store Trading Hours

Mon 9am - 5.30pm
Tue 9am - 5.30pm
Wed 9am - 5.30pm
Thu 9am - 9pm
Fri 9am - 5.30pm
Sat 9am - 5pm
Sun 10am - 4pm

Store Categories

  • Family & Kids
  • Home, Gifts & flowers
advertisement

Looking for other similar stores?

Australian Geographic
Located on 2
02 9257 0096
Flight Centre
Located on 2
1300 523 084
The Cobblers Key
Located on
02 4943 8484
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news and offers, keeping you always in the know. Enter your email address below to subscribe.
Sign up to our newsletter for our latest news and offers, keeping you always in the know. Enter your email address below to subscribe.
Opening hours
Christmas Trading Hours
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 - 8am - 8pm
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 - 8am - 5.30pm
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 - Closed
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 - Closed
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 - 8am - 7pm
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 - 9am - 5pm
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 - Closed
South Piazza Cafes & Restaurants (8am-12am)*
Regular trading hours
Mon - 9am - 5.30pm
Tue - 9am - 5.30pm
Wed - 9am - 5.30pm
Thu - 9am - 9pm
Fri - 9am - 5.30pm
Sat - 9am - 5pm
Sun - 10am - 4pm
Location
Charlestown Square
30 Pearson Street
Charlestown NSW 2290
Phone: 02 4944 4333